Rainer Schön
Rainer SchönHSG Vorstandrainer.schoen@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Markus Vanicek
Markus VanicekHSG Vorstandmarkus.vanicek@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Oliver Suche
Oliver SucheSpielleitung Männeroliver.suche@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Patrick Kern
Patrick KernSpielleitung Frauenpatrick.kern@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Pamela Pudel
Pamela PudelSportliche Leitung F-/E-/D-Jugendpamela.pudel@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Manfred Grabinat
Manfred GrabinatKassier [TSV Schwieberdingen]manfred.grabinat@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Michael Kramer
Michael KramerKassier [GSV Hemmingen]michael.kramer@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Mike Lindner
Mike LindnerLeitung Wirtschaftsausschußmike.lindner@hsg-strohgaeu.de
Stefan Mezger
Stefan MezgerSchiedsrichter Obmannstefan.mezger@hsg-strohgaeu.de